Last Minute Hotel Deals

Hudson Hotel Edinburgh, find late hotel deals Edinburgh | Justintimehotels.com

For Help with booking Hudson Hotel Edinburgh or
to book hotel on line:
јнглийский  Russian

United Kingdom Hotels > Edinburgh Hotels > Old Town Hotels, Festival Inns Edinburgh
Hudson Hotel Edinburgh 4 star 4*



Information and Rates Hotel Pictures Reviews  
Hudson Hotel is an exceptional boutique hotel which belongs to Festival Hotels (Festival Inns) of Scotland. Hudson Hotel Edinburgh is a very popular centrally located 4 star hotel boutique, superbly located in the heart of Edinburgh. Hudson Hotel alows you to take advantage of all the historic and modern delights of Edinburgh. The 30 bedrooms are state of the art with a contemporary style and are well appointed with mini bar, movies on demand and wireless broadband. Room service is also available. Hudsons Bar is open for breakfast through to a late night supper served in sophisticated surroundings reflecting the boldness and diversity of this vibrant city. Guests also receive exclusive entrance to the Hudson Club. Whatever the plans for your stay the Hudson Hotel gives you the perfect base to relax and enjoy Edinburgh culture.
 
Hudson Hotel is located in XIIXth century historical building renovated to the highest standard.

Key attractions near hotel:

Edinburgh Castle, Royal Mile, St Giles Cathedral and many more key attractions of historical Edinburgh centre

Hotel facilities Hudson Hotel Edinburgh 4 star

  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Restaurant
  • Meeting Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • lounge
  • Lift
  • internet wireless
  • Guest Laundry
  • Free Baby Cot
  • Faxing Facilities
  • Express Check-In, check-Out
  • dry cleaning
  • Disabled facilities
  • bar


Last Minute Hotel Deals are per room per night.
Book Online and save on your accommodation. Still have questions?

To view the services included in the rate move the cursor to the price of the room.


Room Name Full Rate
per room
per night ?*
Our last minute deals
Change
Currency
Total,
1970-01-01 Thu
1-Jan
1970-01-02 Fri
2-Jan
1970-01-03 Sat
3-Jan
1970-01-04 Sun
4-Jan
1970-01-05 Mon
5-Jan
1970-01-06 Tue
6-Jan
1970-01-07 Wed
7-Jan
1970-01-08 Thu
8-Jan
1970-01-09 Fri
9-Jan
1970-01-10 Sat
10-Jan
1970-01-11 Sun
11-Jan
1970-01-12 Mon
12-Jan
1970-01-13 Tue
13-Jan
1970-01-14 Wed
14-Jan
1970-01-15 Thu
15-Jan
1970-01-16 Fri
16-Jan
1970-01-17 Sat
17-Jan
1970-01-18 Sun
18-Jan
1970-01-19 Mon
19-Jan
1970-01-20 Tue
20-Jan
1970-01-21 Wed
21-Jan
1970-01-22 Thu
22-Jan
1970-01-23 Fri
23-Jan
1970-01-24 Sat
24-Jan
1970-01-25 Sun
25-Jan
1970-01-26 Mon
26-Jan
1970-01-27 Tue
27-Jan
1970-01-28 Wed
28-Jan
1970-01-29 Thu
29-Jan
1970-01-30 Fri
30-Jan
1970-01-31 Sat
31-Jan
1970-02-01 Sun
1-Feb
1970-02-02 Mon
2-Feb
1970-02-03 Tue
3-Feb
1970-02-04 Wed
4-Feb
1970-02-05 Thu
5-Feb
1970-02-06 Fri
6-Feb
1970-02-07 Sat
7-Feb
1970-02-08 Sun
8-Feb
1970-02-09 Mon
9-Feb
1970-02-10 Tue
10-Feb
1970-02-11 Wed
11-Feb
1970-02-12 Thu
12-Feb
1970-02-13 Fri
13-Feb
1970-02-14 Sat
14-Feb
1970-02-15 Sun
15-Feb
1970-02-16 Mon
16-Feb
1970-02-17 Tue
17-Feb
1970-02-18 Wed
18-Feb
1970-02-19 Thu
19-Feb
1970-02-20 Fri
20-Feb
1970-02-21 Sat
21-Feb
1970-02-22 Sun
22-Feb
1970-02-23 Mon
23-Feb
1970-02-24 Tue
24-Feb
1970-02-25 Wed
25-Feb
1970-02-26 Thu
26-Feb
1970-02-27 Fri
27-Feb
1970-02-28 Sat
28-Feb
1970-03-01 Sun
1-Mar
1970-03-02 Mon
2-Mar
1970-03-03 Tue
3-Mar
1970-03-04 Wed
4-Mar
1970-03-05 Thu
5-Mar
1970-03-06 Fri
6-Mar
1970-03-07 Sat
7-Mar
1970-03-08 Sun
8-Mar
1970-03-09 Mon
9-Mar
1970-03-10 Tue
10-Mar
1970-03-11 Wed
11-Mar
1970-03-12 Thu
12-Mar
1970-03-13 Fri
13-Mar
1970-03-14 Sat
14-Mar
1970-03-15 Sun
15-Mar
1970-03-16 Mon
16-Mar
1970-03-17 Tue
17-Mar
1970-03-18 Wed
18-Mar
1970-03-19 Thu
19-Mar
1970-03-20 Fri
20-Mar
1970-03-21 Sat
21-Mar
1970-03-22 Sun
22-Mar
1970-03-23 Mon
23-Mar
1970-03-24 Tue
24-Mar
1970-03-25 Wed
25-Mar
1970-03-26 Thu
26-Mar
1970-03-27 Fri
27-Mar
1970-03-28 Sat
28-Mar
1970-03-29 Sun
29-Mar
1970-03-30 Mon
30-Mar
1970-03-31 Tue
31-Mar
1970-04-01 Wed
1-Apr
1970-04-02 Thu
2-Apr
1970-04-03 Fri
3-Apr
1970-04-04 Sat
4-Apr
1970-04-05 Sun
5-Apr
1970-04-06 Mon
6-Apr
1970-04-07 Tue
7-Apr
1970-04-08 Wed
8-Apr
1970-04-09 Thu
9-Apr
1970-04-10 Fri
10-Apr
156 Double Room Ensuite
Unavailable
 280280  150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 150.00 164400
Standard Double Room with Ensuite facilities
Last Minute Rate Rule:
A small deposit is due at the time of booking to secure a room at the lowest rate. The balance is to be paid direct to hotel on departure. Your booking depoist will be deducted from the final hotel bill.
We do not charge processing fees or credit card fees!


 

4 star Hudson Hotel Edinburgh Room Facilites

Double Room Ensuite


Standard Double Room with Ensuite facilities

  • Bathrobe
  • Disabled rooms
  • Ensuite (Private bathroom)
  • Guest Laundry
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron and Ironing board
  • Laundry Service
  • Minibar
  • Non-smoking Room
  • Pay Ц per-view Movies
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator
  • Room Service
  • Safe in Room
  • Slippers
  • Smoke Detector in a Room
  • tea and coffee making facilites
  • Telephone
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet Access
  •  

Hudson Hotel Edinburgh 4 star United Kingdom
Hotel Pictures  preview  next
Bar



Enlarge map location of Hudson Hotel Edinburgh,
United Kingdom
Hotel Address:
Hudson Hotel Edinburgh 4 star
9-11 Hope Street, Edinburgh, UK
Edinburgh
EH2 4EL,
United Kingdom
Check-in time: 14:00
Check-out time: 11:00
Child Policy for
Hudson Hotel Edinburgh:
Children aged 0-2 years are accommodated free of charge. Children aged 3-12 years are charged at £15 per night room only when sharing a room with 2 adults. Children aged 13+ are charged at the adult rate.
Parking for
Hudson Hotel Edinburgh:
No parking on or off site, however there is a local NCP car park open 24 hours at Castle Terrace, a 5 min walk from the hotel.
Directions to hotel Hudson Hotel Edinburgh:
From the aiport take the shuttle bus 100 from outside the terminal building to the city centre and alight at Shandwick Place. Hotel situated next to House of Frasers department store. From Waverley Station take LRT bus number 12, 31 or 26 to the West End and alight at Shandwick Place.



Last minute hotel reservations London Justintimehotels