Last Minute Hotel Deals

Alma Hotel Athens, find late hotel deals Athens | Justintimehotels.com

For Help with booking Alma Hotel Athens or
to book hotel on line:
Английский  Russian

Greece Hotels > Athens Hotels > Central Location Athens Hotels, IONIAN HOTELS & RESORTS / Greek Hotels
Alma Hotel Athens 2 star 2*



Information and Rates Hotel Pictures Reviews  
Welcome to the cheap 2 stars Alma Hotel Athens! Our hotel complex is ideally located in the central part of the city close to the famous places of interests. Such a strategic position features perfect transport links such as metro and bus stations 30 meters away, the main train station one km away. Hotel was established in 1964 with a long-standing reputation for high class service. Alma Hotel Athens has 64 modern and spacious rooms with air condition, TV and bathroom. For other entertainment purposes onsite stylish bar is available for a variety of drinks. Our aim at Alma Hotel Athens is to guarantee you a cosy and pleasant stay! Our experienced and friendly personnel await your arrival. Alma Hotel Athens is well-known for its flexible price policy: we have special last minute hotel deals and discounted offers available via our partner site Justintimehotels which you can book instantly in real time. Hurry up to book your lowest tariff today as Alma Hotel Athens rates are changed on daily basis.
 
Alma Hotel Athens is also searched under: alma hotel in athens, the alma hotel athens

Key attractions near hotel:

Omonia square, Athens City Hall

Hotel facilities Alma Hotel Athens 2 star

  • Pets not allowed
  • lounge
  • Lift
  • Cocktail Bar
  • bar
  •  


Last Minute Hotel Deals are per room per night.
Book Online and save on your accommodation. Still have questions?

To view the services included in the rate move the cursor to the price of the room.


Room Name Full Rate
per room
per night ?*
Our last minute deals
Change
Currency
Total,
1970-01-01 Thu
1-Jan
1970-01-02 Fri
2-Jan
1970-01-03 Sat
3-Jan
1970-01-04 Sun
4-Jan
1970-01-05 Mon
5-Jan
1970-01-06 Tue
6-Jan
1970-01-07 Wed
7-Jan
1970-01-08 Thu
8-Jan
1970-01-09 Fri
9-Jan
1970-01-10 Sat
10-Jan
1970-01-11 Sun
11-Jan
1970-01-12 Mon
12-Jan
1970-01-13 Tue
13-Jan
1970-01-14 Wed
14-Jan
1970-01-15 Thu
15-Jan
1970-01-16 Fri
16-Jan
1970-01-17 Sat
17-Jan
1970-01-18 Sun
18-Jan
1970-01-19 Mon
19-Jan
1970-01-20 Tue
20-Jan
1970-01-21 Wed
21-Jan
1970-01-22 Thu
22-Jan
1970-01-23 Fri
23-Jan
1970-01-24 Sat
24-Jan
1970-01-25 Sun
25-Jan
1970-01-26 Mon
26-Jan
1970-01-27 Tue
27-Jan
1970-01-28 Wed
28-Jan
1970-01-29 Thu
29-Jan
1970-01-30 Fri
30-Jan
1970-01-31 Sat
31-Jan
1970-02-01 Sun
1-Feb
1970-02-02 Mon
2-Feb
1970-02-03 Tue
3-Feb
1970-02-04 Wed
4-Feb
1970-02-05 Thu
5-Feb
1970-02-06 Fri
6-Feb
1970-02-07 Sat
7-Feb
1970-02-08 Sun
8-Feb
1970-02-09 Mon
9-Feb
1970-02-10 Tue
10-Feb
1970-02-11 Wed
11-Feb
1970-02-12 Thu
12-Feb
1970-02-13 Fri
13-Feb
1970-02-14 Sat
14-Feb
1970-02-15 Sun
15-Feb
1970-02-16 Mon
16-Feb
1970-02-17 Tue
17-Feb
1970-02-18 Wed
18-Feb
1970-02-19 Thu
19-Feb
1970-02-20 Fri
20-Feb
1970-02-21 Sat
21-Feb
1970-02-22 Sun
22-Feb
1970-02-23 Mon
23-Feb
1970-02-24 Tue
24-Feb
1970-02-25 Wed
25-Feb
1970-02-26 Thu
26-Feb
1970-02-27 Fri
27-Feb
1970-02-28 Sat
28-Feb
1970-03-01 Sun
1-Mar
1970-03-02 Mon
2-Mar
1970-03-03 Tue
3-Mar
1970-03-04 Wed
4-Mar
1970-03-05 Thu
5-Mar
1970-03-06 Fri
6-Mar
1970-03-07 Sat
7-Mar
1970-03-08 Sun
8-Mar
1970-03-09 Mon
9-Mar
1970-03-10 Tue
10-Mar
1970-03-11 Wed
11-Mar
1970-03-12 Thu
12-Mar
1970-03-13 Fri
13-Mar
1970-03-14 Sat
14-Mar
1970-03-15 Sun
15-Mar
1970-03-16 Mon
16-Mar
1970-03-17 Tue
17-Mar
1970-03-18 Wed
18-Mar
1970-03-19 Thu
19-Mar
1970-03-20 Fri
20-Mar
1970-03-21 Sat
21-Mar
1970-03-22 Sun
22-Mar
1970-03-23 Mon
23-Mar
1970-03-24 Tue
24-Mar
1970-03-25 Wed
25-Mar
1970-03-26 Thu
26-Mar
1970-03-27 Fri
27-Mar
1970-03-28 Sat
28-Mar
1970-03-29 Sun
29-Mar
1970-03-30 Mon
30-Mar
1970-03-31 Tue
31-Mar
1970-04-01 Wed
1-Apr
1970-04-02 Thu
2-Apr
1970-04-03 Fri
3-Apr
1970-04-04 Sat
4-Apr
1970-04-05 Sun
5-Apr
1970-04-06 Mon
6-Apr
1970-04-07 Tue
7-Apr
1970-04-08 Wed
8-Apr
1970-04-09 Thu
9-Apr
1970-04-10 Fri
10-Apr
10735 Single Room incl breakfast
Unavailable
 5858  42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
42.50 42.50
sold
46580
This room can accommodate one adult. There is one single bed in this type of room. Cosy, contemporary room.
10736 Double Room incl breakfast
Unavailable
 6868  52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
52.50 52.50
sold
57540
This room can accommodate up to 2 adults. There is one double bed in this type of room. Cosy, contemporary room.
Last Minute Rate Rule:
All discounted Rates must be prepaid in full at the time of confirmation by credit or debit card. Your credit card will be charged only when your hotel is confirmed and voucher is issued.
We do not charge processing fees or credit card fees!


 

2 star Alma Hotel Athens Room Facilites

Single Room incl breakfast


This room can accommodate one adult. There is one single bed in this type of room. Cosy, contemporary room.

  • Air-Conditioning
  • Ensuite (Private bathroom)
  • Telephone
  • TV
  •    

Double Room incl breakfast


This room can accommodate up to 2 adults. There is one double bed in this type of room. Cosy, contemporary room.

  • Air-Conditioning
  • Ensuite (Private bathroom)
  • Telephone
  • TV
  •    

Alma Hotel Athens 2 star Greece
Hotel Pictures  preview  next
Twin Room



Enlarge map location of Alma Hotel Athens,
Greece
Hotel Address:
Alma Hotel Athens 2 star
5 Dorou Street,
Athens
10432,
Greece
Check-in time: 14:00
Check-out time: 11:00
Child Policy for
Alma Hotel Athens:
Children aged 2 or less stay free in a room with paying adults.
Parking for
Alma Hotel Athens:
No parking available.
Directions to hotel Alma Hotel Athens:
Alma Hotel Athens is located within 25 km from Eleftherios Venizelos Airport.
Nearest underground station:
Omonia square Metro station



Last minute hotel reservations London Justintimehotels