Last Minute Hotel Deals

Hotel Evripides Athens, find late hotel deals Athens | Justintimehotels.com

For Help with booking Hotel Evripides Athens or
to book hotel on line:
  Russian

Greece Hotels > Athens Hotels > Central Location Athens Hotels, IONIAN HOTELS & RESORTS / Greek Hotels
Hotel Evripides Athens 2 star 2*



Information and Rates Hotel Pictures Reviews  
Welcome to the 2 stars good value accommodation hotel Evripides Athens! Our hotel complex is ideally located in the heart of Athens close to the famous local attractions such as: Acropolis, the Ancient Agora, Keramikos. Also Hotel Evripides Athens is situated within a few minutes walk from numerous museums, bars and restaurants. Nearby metro station provides easy access for those coming from the international airport or from Piraeus port and for those who want to explore the entire city. Hotel Evripides Athens is famous for its comfort and high quality services provided by our friendly and helpful staff. Hotel has 62 cosy, modern rooms. Stylish interiors combining contemporary aspects with artistic traditional touches and warmly decorated, functional and cosy accommodation create the perfect base for a pleasant stay in central Athens. Hotels guests can relax on the roof garden on the 7th floor overlooking the Acropolis and providing a beautiful panoramic view of the city. Hurry up to book your lowest tariff today as hotel Evripides Athens rates are changed on daily basis.
 
Hotel Evripides Athens is also searched under: hotel evripides in athens, the hotel evripides athens, evripides hotel athens

Key attractions near hotel:

Acropolis, Plaka, the Ancient Agora

Hotel facilities Hotel Evripides Athens 2 star

  • tour desk
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Pets not allowed
  • Luggage Storage
  • lounge
  • Lift
  • internet wireless
  • Express Check-In, check-Out
  • Cocktail Bar
  • car parking free
  • car parking
  • bar


Last Minute Hotel Deals are per room per night.
Book Online and save on your accommodation. Still have questions?

To view the services included in the rate move the cursor to the price of the room.


Room Name Full Rate
per room
per night ?*
Our last minute deals
Change
Currency
Total,
1970-01-01 Thu
1-Jan
1970-01-02 Fri
2-Jan
1970-01-03 Sat
3-Jan
1970-01-04 Sun
4-Jan
1970-01-05 Mon
5-Jan
1970-01-06 Tue
6-Jan
1970-01-07 Wed
7-Jan
1970-01-08 Thu
8-Jan
1970-01-09 Fri
9-Jan
1970-01-10 Sat
10-Jan
1970-01-11 Sun
11-Jan
1970-01-12 Mon
12-Jan
1970-01-13 Tue
13-Jan
1970-01-14 Wed
14-Jan
1970-01-15 Thu
15-Jan
1970-01-16 Fri
16-Jan
1970-01-17 Sat
17-Jan
1970-01-18 Sun
18-Jan
1970-01-19 Mon
19-Jan
1970-01-20 Tue
20-Jan
1970-01-21 Wed
21-Jan
1970-01-22 Thu
22-Jan
1970-01-23 Fri
23-Jan
1970-01-24 Sat
24-Jan
1970-01-25 Sun
25-Jan
1970-01-26 Mon
26-Jan
1970-01-27 Tue
27-Jan
1970-01-28 Wed
28-Jan
1970-01-29 Thu
29-Jan
1970-01-30 Fri
30-Jan
1970-01-31 Sat
31-Jan
1970-02-01 Sun
1-Feb
1970-02-02 Mon
2-Feb
1970-02-03 Tue
3-Feb
1970-02-04 Wed
4-Feb
1970-02-05 Thu
5-Feb
1970-02-06 Fri
6-Feb
1970-02-07 Sat
7-Feb
1970-02-08 Sun
8-Feb
1970-02-09 Mon
9-Feb
1970-02-10 Tue
10-Feb
1970-02-11 Wed
11-Feb
1970-02-12 Thu
12-Feb
1970-02-13 Fri
13-Feb
1970-02-14 Sat
14-Feb
1970-02-15 Sun
15-Feb
1970-02-16 Mon
16-Feb
1970-02-17 Tue
17-Feb
1970-02-18 Wed
18-Feb
1970-02-19 Thu
19-Feb
1970-02-20 Fri
20-Feb
1970-02-21 Sat
21-Feb
1970-02-22 Sun
22-Feb
1970-02-23 Mon
23-Feb
1970-02-24 Tue
24-Feb
1970-02-25 Wed
25-Feb
1970-02-26 Thu
26-Feb
1970-02-27 Fri
27-Feb
1970-02-28 Sat
28-Feb
1970-03-01 Sun
1-Mar
1970-03-02 Mon
2-Mar
1970-03-03 Tue
3-Mar
1970-03-04 Wed
4-Mar
1970-03-05 Thu
5-Mar
1970-03-06 Fri
6-Mar
1970-03-07 Sat
7-Mar
1970-03-08 Sun
8-Mar
1970-03-09 Mon
9-Mar
1970-03-10 Tue
10-Mar
1970-03-11 Wed
11-Mar
1970-03-12 Thu
12-Mar
1970-03-13 Fri
13-Mar
1970-03-14 Sat
14-Mar
1970-03-15 Sun
15-Mar
1970-03-16 Mon
16-Mar
1970-03-17 Tue
17-Mar
1970-03-18 Wed
18-Mar
1970-03-19 Thu
19-Mar
1970-03-20 Fri
20-Mar
1970-03-21 Sat
21-Mar
1970-03-22 Sun
22-Mar
1970-03-23 Mon
23-Mar
1970-03-24 Tue
24-Mar
1970-03-25 Wed
25-Mar
1970-03-26 Thu
26-Mar
1970-03-27 Fri
27-Mar
1970-03-28 Sat
28-Mar
1970-03-29 Sun
29-Mar
1970-03-30 Mon
30-Mar
1970-03-31 Tue
31-Mar
1970-04-01 Wed
1-Apr
1970-04-02 Thu
2-Apr
1970-04-03 Fri
3-Apr
1970-04-04 Sat
4-Apr
1970-04-05 Sun
5-Apr
1970-04-06 Mon
6-Apr
1970-04-07 Tue
7-Apr
1970-04-08 Wed
8-Apr
1970-04-09 Thu
9-Apr
1970-04-10 Fri
10-Apr
10758 Single Room incl breakfast
Unavailable
 7777  53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
53.75 53.75
sold
58910
This room can accommodate one adult. There is one single bed in this type of room. Cosy, modern room!
10759 Double Room incl breakfast
Unavailable
 8787  66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
66.25 66.25
sold
72610
This room can accommodate up to 2 adults. There is one double bed in this type of room. Cosy, modern room!
Last Minute Rate Rule:
All discounted Rates must be prepaid in full at the time of confirmation by credit or debit card. Your credit card will be charged only when your hotel is confirmed and voucher is issued.
We do not charge processing fees or credit card fees!


 

2 star Hotel Evripides Athens Room Facilites

Single Room incl breakfast


This room can accommodate one adult. There is one single bed in this type of room. Cosy, modern room!

  • Air-Conditioning
  • Ensuite (Private bathroom)
  • Safe in Room
  • Telephone
  •    

Double Room incl breakfast


This room can accommodate up to 2 adults. There is one double bed in this type of room. Cosy, modern room!

  • Air-Conditioning
  • Ensuite (Private bathroom)
  • Safe in Room
  • Telephone
  •    

Hotel Evripides Athens 2 star Greece
Hotel Pictures  preview  next
Dormitory Room



Enlarge map location of Hotel Evripides Athens,
Greece
Hotel Address:
Hotel Evripides Athens 2 star
79, Evripidou street,
Athens
10553,
Greece
Check-in time: 12:00
Check-out time: 12:00
Child Policy for
Hotel Evripides Athens:
Children aged 2 or less stay free in a room with paying adults.
Parking for
Hotel Evripides Athens:
Car parking is possible on site.
Directions to hotel Hotel Evripides Athens:
Hotel Evripides Athens is located within 25 km from Eleftherios Venizelos Airport.
Nearest underground station:
Monastiraki station



Last minute hotel reservations London Justintimehotels